Draft FFY 2022-2025 TIP Public Input

The CIRTPA is seeking public input on the draft FFY 2022-2025 TIP. Click HERE for a copy of the document. Comments can be submitted to Andrew Collings at acollings@dmampo.org or 515.334.0075. The comment period is open until July 15, 2021.

A public input meeting has been scheduled for June 23, 2021. Meeting details will be made available closer to the meeting date.


May Joint Meeting Notice – 9:30 AM May 20 

Click HERE for a copy of the agenda


Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States (Toll Free): 1 866 899 4679

Access Code: 137-556-989

The CIRTPA consists of two designated committees: the Policy Committee and the Transportation Technical Committee. The Policy Committee includes elected officials, such as county supervisors, mayors, and city council members, and city managers.  The Transportation Technical Committee is comprised primarily of technical staff members, including planners, engineers, and city administrators, representing member governments and participating agencies. The Policy Committee annually elects a chair, vice-chair, and a secretary/treasurer as officers.  The Transportation Technical Committee annually elects a chair and a vice-chair.

The CIRTPA establishes and supports other subcommittees, roundtables, working groups, and advisory committees on an as-needed basis. These groups address various transportation-related issues relevant to the CIRTPA’s responsibilities.