Calendar

CIRTPA Joint Meeting Dates

Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018

 

 

 

CIRTPA TTC Committee Meeting Dates*

Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018

 

 

 

*TTC meeting dates are not standing and only held when necessary