Calendar

CIRTPA Joint Meeting Dates

Thursday January 30, 2020

Thursday March 19, 2020

Thursday May 21, 2020

Thursday July 16, 2020

Thursday September 17, 2020

Thursday November 19, 2020

CIRTPA TTC Committee Meeting Dates*

Thursday February 20, 2020

Thursday April 16, 2020

Thursday June 16, 2020

Thursday August 20, 2020

Thursday October 15, 2020

Thursday December 10, 2020

*TTC meeting dates are not standing and only held when necessary