Calendar

CIRTPA Joint Meeting Dates – Until Further Notice All Meetings Will be Held Online

Thursday January 21, 2021

Thursday March 18, 2021

Thursday May 20, 2021

Thursday July 15, 2021

Thursday September 16, 2021

Thursday November 18, 2021

CIRTPA TTC Committee Meeting Dates*

Thursday February 18, 2021

Thursday April 22, 2021

Thursday June 17, 2021

Thursday August 19, 2021

Thursday October 21, 2021

Thursday December 16, 2021

*TTC meeting dates are not standing and only held when necessary